About me =^;^=

Image

                                                        Sandstorm Melody 

hi everyone …
If you somehow come across my web pages
And you have no idea who I am … Then I’ll explain …
My name is Alessandra Luiza Santos … But my nickname is Sandstorm Melody
I live in Brazil … city ​​of Belo Horizonte
I like to play electric guitar … My favorite hobbie
I like to record videos covers of famous bands
I love Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Gothic and Rock.
I am a girl transgender who enjoys music and makeup …
While I may have over 20 years old … still often Do I act as if I were a teenager.
I will at times even refer to myself as a little girl.
Whether this is simply the effect of my hormone replacement therapy (HRT)
Although I’ll also write this blog about all the things going on in my life.
I am happy and good about life
I hope you enjoy my Blog
Thanks for visiting me
kisses and hugs ^, ^

remembering:

♥ ♥ ♥ With you everything be special ♥ ♥ ♥

                                                              So crazy honey  😉

Deixe um comentário

